Elected Member Details

The City of Marion comprises of the Mayor and 12 Ward Councillors that are elected from six different wards.

Browse the below list of Elected Members for the 2014 to 2018 Council term.

Find out more about Marion's wards.

 

Mayor Kris Hanna

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 8375 6611
Email: council@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Coastal Ward Councillors

Suburbs include: Marino, Seacliff Park (part), Hallett Cove (part)
Download a map of the ward boundaries: Coastal Ward (195 kb) 
Find out more about Coastal Ward.

Cr Ian Crossland

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward Coastal Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 7420 6504
Mobile: 0466 529 538
Email: ian.crossland@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Cr Tim Gard

Ward Coastal Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 7420 6509
Mobile: 0466 529 545
Email: tim.gard@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Mullawirra Ward Councillors

Suburbs include: Glengowrie, Morphettville, Park Holme, Plympton Park
Download a map of the ward boundaries: Mullawirra Ward 2014(186 kb) 
Find out more about Mullawirra Ward.

Cr Jason Veliskou

Ward Mullawirra Ward
Address PO Box 211
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Other: +61 8 8387 9048 Phone
Mobile: 0438 680 925
Email: jason.veliskou@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Cr Jerome Appleby

Ward Mullawirra Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Mobile: 0414 577 161 Phone
Email: jerome.appleby@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Southern Hills Councillors

Suburbs include: Seaview Downs, O’Halloran Hill (part), Trott Park, Sheidow Park (part), Seacliff Park (part), Hallett Cove (part)
Download a map of the ward boundaries: Southern Hills Ward 2014(297 kb) 
Find out more about Southern Hills Ward.

Cr Janet Byram

Ward Southern Hills Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 7420 6505
Mobile: 0466 529 463
Email: janet.byram@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Cr Nick Westwood

Ward Southern Hills Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 7420 6507
Mobile: 0466 530 674
Email: nick.westwood@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Warracowie Ward Councillors

Suburbs include: Warradale , Oaklands Park , Dover Gardens, Seacombe Gardens, Marion (part)
Download a map of the ward boundaries: Warracowie Ward 2014(220 kb) 
Find out more about Warracowie Ward.

Cr Bruce Hull

Ward Warracowie Ward
Address City of Marion
245 Sturt Road
Sturt SA 5046
Contact Details Mobile: 0401 765 821
Other: +61 8 7420 6484 Phone
Email: bruce.hull@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Cr Nathan Prior

Ward Warracowie Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 7420 6498
Email: nathan.prior@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Warriparinga Ward Councillors

Suburbs include: Marion (part), Mitchell Park (part), Sturt, Bedford Park (part), Clovelly Park (part), Seacombe Heights, Darlington (part) 
Download a map of the ward boundaries: Warriparinga Ward 2014(286 kb)
Find out more about Warriparinga Ward.

Cr Raelene Telfer

Ward Warriparinga Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 7420 6508
Mobile: 0466 530 670
Email: raelene.telfer@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Cr Luke Hutchinson

Ward Warriparinga Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Mobile: 0401 776 529
Other: +61 8 7420 6482 Phone
Email: luke.hutchinson@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Woodlands Ward Councillors

Suburbs include: South Plympton, Glandore (part), Ascot Park , Edwardstown, Mitchell Park (part), Clovelly Park (part)
Download a map of the ward boundaries: Woodlands Ward 2014(200 kb) 
Find out more about Woodlands Ward.

Cr Nick Kerry

Ward Woodlands Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Phone: 61 8 7420 6506
Mobile: 0418 960 342
Email: nick.kerry@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au

Cr Tim Pfeiffer

Ward Woodlands Ward
Address PO Box 21
Oaklands Park SA 5046
Contact Details Mobile: 0401 776 523
Other: +61 8 7420 6483 Phone
Email: tim.pfeiffer@marion.sa.gov.au
URL: http://www.marion.sa.gov.au
Related Links
 
 
T: +61 8375 6600 | E: council@marion.sa.gov.au
245 Sturt Road, SA 5047, Australia
This is a printer friendly version of the following web page:-
http://www.marion.sa.gov.au/page.aspx?u=101