COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19
Find out more
Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Artists Register

Fariha Khaled i

Fariha Khaled

Type:
Craft
Location:
Mitchell Park SA
Email:
fariha.khaled@gmail.com

View Artist
Bianca BULIGA

Bianca Buliga

Type:
Film and photography
Location:
Plympton Park SA
Email:
biancajoanaphotography@gmail.com

View Artist
Adam Campbell ii

Adam Campbell

Type:
Visual arts
Email:
grifn@optusnet.com.au

View Artist
Archer Westbury i

Archer Westbury

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Oaklands Park SA
Email:
archer@westbury.id.au

View Artist
James Smith iii

James Smith

Type:
Visual arts
Email:
info@thewalkingcreative.com

View Artist
Sangeetha Venkitt

Sangeetha Venkitt

Type:
Performing arts
Location:
Morphettville SA
Email:
sangeethavenkitt@gmail.com

View Artist
Charndra Pile ii

Charndra Pile

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Adelaide SA
Email:
charndrapile@gmail.com

View Artist
Hanah Williams iiii

Hanah Williams

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Seacliff SA
Email:
hanah.williams@outlook.com

View Artist
Allan Sumner i

Allan Sumner

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Aldinga, SA
Email:
sumnerarts@bigpond.com

View Artist
Marciano Arents i

Marciano Arents

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Cowandilla SA
Email:
williams-arents@outlook.com

View Artist
Xinsuo Li

Xinsuo Li

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Windsor Gardens SA
Email:
leemilk123@gmail.com

View Artist
Paul Melrose

Paul Melrose

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Mitchell Park SA
Email:
paul.melrose1@gmail.com

View Artist
Ami Shanley

Ami Shanley

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Seacombe Heights
Email:
smallfries85@gmail.com

View Artist
Katrina Linn

Katrina Linn

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
South Plympton
Email:
katrinalinn@adam.com.au

View Artist

Sarah Mahoney

Type:
Music
Location:
Park Holme
Email:
sarah@affairesmusicales.com.au

View Artist