Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Artists Register

Matthew Knights

Matthew Knights

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Highbury SA
Email:
matthewsetl@gmail.com

View Artist
Thumbnail IMG 1147 Original

Anvinder Kaur Benipal

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Flagstaff Hills SA
Email:
anvinder@yahoo.com

View Artist
Lisa C iii

Lisa Conolly

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Bellevue Heights, SA
Email:
lisa@artythings.com.au

View Artist
Twin street project 0162da1330911ba4 90773844

Tessa Bartholomew

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Blackwood SA
Email:
tessamarie.art@gmail.com

View Artist
Karl Meyer

Karl Meyer

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Edwardstown SA
Email:
karlm@exhibitionstudios.com

View Artist
Keith Lord i

Keith Lord

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Marino SA
Email:
klordart.kl@gmail.com

View Artist
Elizabeth Solich ii

Elizabeth Solich

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Glengowrie SA
Email:
info@oceanicsoiree.com

View Artist
Adriana Salegio

Adriana Salegio

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Sheidow Park SA
Email:
iamadricakes@gmail.com

View Artist
Fire Ant Dreaming 108 x 150cms61666fcad643c6 39265269

Craig Buchanan

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Modbury, SA
Email:
rabuchanan530@hotmail.com

View Artist
Fariha Khaled i

Fariha Khaled

Type:
Craft
Location:
Mitchell Park SA
Email:
fariha.khaled@gmail.com

View Artist
Bianca BULIGA

Bianca Buliga

Type:
Film and photography
Location:
Plympton Park SA
Email:
biancajoanaphotography@gmail.com

View Artist
Adam Campbell ii

Adam Campbell

Type:
Visual arts
Email:
grifn@optusnet.com.au

View Artist
Archer Westbury i

Archer Westbury

Type:
Visual arts
Location:
Oaklands Park SA
Email:
archer@westbury.id.au

View Artist
James Smith iii

James Smith

Type:
Visual arts
Email:
info@thewalkingcreative.com

View Artist
Sangeetha Venkitt

Sangeetha Venkitt

Type:
Performing arts
Location:
Morphettville SA
Email:
sangeethavenkitt@gmail.com

View Artist