Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

State Election Voting Centres

The 2022 State Election is this Saturday 19 March.

To make voting easier, we’ve put together a list of voting centres within City of Marion below.

Ascot Park

  • Active Elders Association, 27a Charles St


  • Southpoint Church of Christ, 68 De Laine Ave


  • Glengowrie Uniting Church, 31-33 Butler Cres

Hallett Cove

  • Hallett Cove R-12 School, 2-30 Gledsdale Rd
  • Hallett Cove East Primary School, Quailo Ave
  • Hallett Cove South Primary School, Livonia St


  • Marion Primary School, 2-22 Malcolm Ave
  • Marion Uniting Church9-11 Township Rd


  • Marino Community Hall, 44 Newland Ave

Mitchell Park

  • Hamilton Secondary College, 815 Marion Rd, via Gate 3
  • Marion Church of Christ, 15 Alawoona Ave
  • Mitcham Village Uniting Church Hall, 103a Princes Rd


  • Marion Leisure & Fitness Centre, Cnr Oaklands Rd & Rosedale Avenue

Oaklands Park

  • St Elizabeth Of Hungary Anglican Church, 12 Dwyer Road

Plympton Park

  • Plympton Glenelg RSL Hall, 464 Marion Road

Seaview Downs

  • Seaview Downs Primary School, 26-44 Ross Street


  • Seacliff Uniting Church Hall, 5-7 Wheatland Street

Seacombe Heights

  • Seaview High School, 78-124 Seacombe Road

Sheidow Park

  • Sheidow Park School, 21-43 Adams Road
  • Woodend Primary School, 10-22 Edward Beck Drive

South Plympton

  • Forbes Primary School, 80 Thomas Street
  • Plympton South Kindergarten, 13 Yapinga Street


  • Marion Council Chambers, 245 Sturt Road
  • Upper Sturt Primary School, 118 Upper Sturt Rd via Fernwood Way


  • Corner Uniting Church, 93 Oaklands Rd, corner Oaklands & Diagonal Roads

Don't forget to bring a pencil and mask.

If you need more information, head to the Electoral Commission SA website.

Image by: @SAElectoralCom