Skip to main content

Galleon Theatre Group presents How the Other Half Loves

WHEN:
Wednesday 17 October
Time:
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Topic:
Arts and culture, Social
Type:
Performance
Audience:
Resident, Senior, Adult
Cost:
Preview tickets - $18
Bookings:
Required
How The Other Half Loves

Booking Information

Contact the Box Office in person or over the phone, Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5pm Payments accepted cash, EFTPOS, Visa or MasterCard transaction fees apply T 8375 6855 E boxoffice@marion.sa.gov.au

'How the Other Half Loves' is an hilarious portrait of three very different marriages that turns into a spirited game of mixed doubles involving sex, jealousy and ingenious stagecraft that promises to leave you in stitches!

Written by  : Alan Ayckbourn
Directed by : Warren McKenzie


Other Performance Dates - at the Domain Theatre

Thursday 18th October 2018; Friday 19th October; Saturday 20th October 2018 8.00pm
Thursday 25th October 2018; Friday 26th October 2018 8.00pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 2.00pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 8.00pm


Preview tickets $18, transaction fee applies


Contacts

Name:
Box Office
Business / Organisation Name:
Domain Theatre
Telephone:
08 8375 6855

Location

in Domain Theatre


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Experiment with Mixed Media

Friday 09 August

A chance to experiment with Mixed Media and more.


Science vs Magic BOOKED OUT

Sunday 25 August

The magician is meddling with the science demonstrations! Join magician Rob Ellinger and scientist Dr Erinn Fagan-Jeffries for an hour of science and ...


Artist in Residence - Watercolours

Friday 30 August

Introduction of watercolours.