Skip to main content

Galleon Theatre Group presents How the Other Half Loves

WHEN:
Friday 19 October
Time:
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Topic:
Arts and culture, Social
Type:
Performance
Audience:
Resident, Senior, Adult
Cost:
Adult - $26
Concession - $22
Bookings:
Required
How The Other Half Loves

Booking Information

Contact the Box Office in person or over the phone, Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5pm Payments accepted cash, EFTPOS, Visa or MasterCard transaction fees apply T 8375 6855 E boxoffice@marion.sa.gov.au

'How the Other Half Loves' is an hilarious portrait of three very different marriages that turns into a spirited game of mixed doubles involving sex, jealousy and ingenious stagecraft that promises to leave you in stitches!

Written by  : Alan Ayckbourn
Directed by : Warren McKenzie


Performance Dates - at the Domain Theatre

Thursday 18th October 2018; Friday 19th October; Saturday 20th October 2018 8.00pm
Thursday 25th October 2018; Friday 26th October 2018 8.00pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 2.00pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 8.00pm

Preview Wednesday 17th October 2018 8.00pm - limited tickets available


Ticket prices:

Adult = $26
Concession = $22
Preview = $18
(Transaction fee applies.)



Contacts

Name:
Box Office
Business / Organisation Name:
Domain Theatre
Telephone:
08 8375 6855

Location

in Domain Theatre


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Watercolours

Friday 30 August

Introduction of watercolours.


Cafe 25 - Mah-Jong Come & Try

Saturday 07 September

No experience necessary, come and try Mah-Jong


Emporium of Life

Saturday 07 September

Event at the Living Kaurna Cultural Centre for women, including life coaching, naturopathy, creative movement and aromatherapy.