Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Galleon Theatre Group presents How the Other Half Loves

When:
Friday 06 December
Time:
6:43PM
Topic:
Arts and culture, Social
Type:
Performance
Audience:
Resident, Senior, Adult
Cost:
Adult - $26
Concession - $22
Bookings:
Required
How The Other Half Loves

Booking Information

Contact the Box Office in person or over the phone, Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5pm Payments accepted cash, EFTPOS, Visa or MasterCard transaction fees apply T 8375 6855 E boxoffice@marion.sa.gov.au

'How the Other Half Loves' is an hilarious portrait of three very different marriages that turns into a spirited game of mixed doubles involving sex, jealousy and ingenious stagecraft that promises to leave you in stitches!

Written by : Alan Ayckbourn
Directed by : Warren McKenzie


Performance Dates - at the Domain Theatre

Thursday 18th October 2018; Friday 19th October; Saturday 20th October 2018 8.00pm
Thursday 25th October 2018; Friday 26th October 2018 8.00pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 2.00pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 8.00pm

Preview Wednesday 17th October 2018 8.00pm - limited tickets available


Ticket prices:

Adult = $26
Concession = $22
Preview = $18
(Transaction fee applies.)



Contacts

Name:
Box Office
Business / Organisation Name:
Domain Theatre
Telephone:
08 8375 6855

Location

in Domain Theatre


You may also be interested in:


Fizzy Pop - Let's Talk About Pop Music

Friday 06 December

A nine piece band playing all of your favourite hits from the 70s, 80s and 90s. Big sound, dazzling costumes, great party dance hits of the songs you ...


Community Garden @ Trott Park

Saturday 07 December

The Community Garden is open to the public every Saturday morning.


Zumba Mondays @ Trott Park

Monday 09 December

Get a great cardio workout moving to some great tunes.