Skip to main content

Art Evolution - 'Mix it Up'

WHEN:
Monday 04 February
Time:
10:00am 12:00pm
Topic:
Hobbies and craft
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $7 / $10 per session
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mix It Up @ Glandore

Booking Information

T: Glandore Community Centre 7420 6400

'Mix it Up' is a new art group that explores multiple art styles and mediums. Delve into acrylics, watercolours, oils and more in this inclusive and exciting class focusing on your individual project. Run termly, these classes let you explore the area of art that appeals to you with full tutor support.

$7 per class Painting

$10 per class Mosaics



Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
Glandore Community Centre
Telephone:
7420 6400

Location


You may also be interested in:


January School Holidays - Circus Skills Workshop- Cove Civic Centre. BOOKED OUT!

Wednesday 23 January

Sharpen your circus skills or learn new ones. Ages 3-5. FREE


French Conversation @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

If you love the French language and enjoy French conversation, this is a casual, friendly and fun group which meet every Tuesday.


Crochet & Knitting @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

Come for a chat, laugh, shared experiences and learn new skills while you work on your individual project.