Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Baby Bounce @ Cove Civic Centre

When:
Tuesday 02 February, 2021
Time:
10:45AM - 11:15AM
Topic:
Libraries, Music, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 9th February 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 16th February 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 9th March 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
  • Tuesday, 6th April 2021 at 10:45am - 11:15am
Baby Bounce Facebook Event

Booking Information

Bookings essential. Spaces are limited. If you or your child is unwell please cancel booking.

COVID-19 Update

Please note that due to new restrictions Marion Libraries will be closed from Thursday 19 November until further notice.

In-person programs will not be available during this time.


Contacts

Name:
Suman Savur
Telephone:
83756755

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free school holiday session - Fun Games

Monday 19 April

Free school holiday activity at Warriparinga Wetlands.


Wildlife Experience @ Cove Civic Centre

Tuesday 20 April

A hands-on experience with native wildlife. Bookings essential


Free school holiday fun - Roller Skating

Tuesday 20 April

Free roller skating school holiday activity at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.