Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Blokes BBQ

When:
Friday 28 July, 2023
Time:
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Social, Social and cultural interests - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per session - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, 4th August 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 11th August 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 18th August 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 25th August 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 1st September 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 8th September 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 15th September 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 22nd September 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 29th September 2023 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Blokes BBQ

Don’t stay home on a Friday morning when you can come together and have a chat, laugh and spend the morning with other blokes in the area. Did we mention the delicious cooked BBQ breakfast? You can't go wrong! This social program offers connection within your local community. All welcome. Waitlist.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Spanish for Beginners

Friday 01 March

¡Hola amigos! Did you know that Spanish is the second-most spoken native language in the world!? So why not come and learn Spanish in this friendly ...


Books on Your Phone: Libby and BorrowBox @ Park Holme

Friday 01 March

Enjoy a vast collection of ebooks, audiobooks, and magazines all on your phone!


Summer Afternoon Pizza Party | Trott Park

Friday 01 March

Join us for our Summer Afternoon Pizza Parties!