Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Body Sculpt/Pilates @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 07 January
Time:
10:00am 11:00am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Social
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $6.00 per class
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Pilates @ Glandore

Suitable for all levels and all equipment provided. Casual and fun classes where you can increase your overall fitness, strength and core.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free tennis coaching sessions

Wednesday 23 October

Free tennis coaching sessions at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Glandore Le Tour De Francais

Wednesday 23 October

Exciting new French class with our native speaker


Marion Community Services Expo

Friday 25 October

Come and find out about Community Services available in the City of Marion that can support you and your family.