Skip to main content

Body Sculpt/Pilates @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 07 January
Time:
10:00am 11:00am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Social
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $6.00 per class
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Pilates @ Glandore

Suitable for all levels and all equipment provided. Casual and fun classes where you can increase your overall fitness, strength and core.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Experiment with Mixed Media

Friday 09 August

A chance to experiment with Mixed Media and more.


Garden & Environmental Gala

Saturday 24 August

Get ready for spring with these timely garden and environmental workshops.


Next Step Computing

Tuesday 27 August

Learn how to find your way around your computer.