Skip to main content

Book Busters @ Cultural Centre Library

WHEN:
Tuesday 23 July
Time:
3:45pm 4:45pm
Topic:
Hobbies and craft, Libraries, Social, Youth
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Resident, Families, Youth, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 3:45pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 3:45pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 3:45pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 3:45pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 3:45pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 3:45pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Book Busters

Booking Information

FREE Bookings essential 83756755 or online

Does your child love books and would like to connect with other readers? At Book Busters, we meet in the library after school each fortnight to browse new books, read, discuss, and share the excitement of reading. Bring a friend or two to make it a fun session!
Great snacks provided. Each participant gets to create and keep their very own journal!
Suitable for ages 8+

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Talk Tuesday: Mal Garcia 'Kill-Capture' @ Marion Cultural Centre

Tuesday 27 August

Malcolm Garcia served as an officer in the Royal Australian Air Force and as an intelligence analyst for the Department of Defence. He has also ...


Father's Day: An evening to Celebrate Dads @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 29 August

Cartoonist in to make live drawings of dads


Artist in Residence - Watercolours

Friday 30 August

Introduction of watercolours.