Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Book Busters - Kids' Book Club @ Cultural Centre Library

When:
Tuesday 27 July
Time:
3:45PM - 4:30PM
Topic:
Libraries, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 3rd August 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10th August 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17th August 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24th August 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 31st August 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7th September 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14th September 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21st September 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:30pm
Book Busters 2021 1

Is your child an avid reader, looking to meet up with other readers? At Book Busters, we meet in the library, weekly, after school to browse new books, to read, chat, and share excitement about reading. Bring a friend or two to make it a fun session! Snacks provided.

Suitable for ages 8+

Weekly on Tuesdays. Starting Tuesday July 27 2021 through till Tuesday 21September 2021.


Contacts

Name:
Suman Savur
Business / Organisation Name:
City of Marion Libraries
Telephone:
83756755

Location


You may also be interested in:


Understanding Aboriginal Cultural Relationships

Monday 21 June

Join our friendly, knowledge Cultural Officer to learn about Aboriginal culture and history. Learn how Aboriginal kinship structures, language and ...


Free hip hop dance lessons

Monday 21 June

Free Hip Hop Dance Lessons at Warriparinga Wetlands


Late Night Lit: 'The Raven by Edgar Allan Poe'

Monday 21 June

If you are brave, join us after dark for a spooky, supernatural storytime session just for adults!