Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Book Club @ Trott Park

When:
Tuesday 11 February
Time:
12:30PM - 1:30PM
Topic:
Education and training, Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14th April 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 12th May 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14th July 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11th August 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 13th October 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10th November 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Book Group Image

Our book club meets the 2nd of Tuesday of the month. If you have a love of reading and enjoy the social aspect of a Book Club where you have the opportunity to meet people and discuss books in detail, then come along. There is no cost involved.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Business Advisory Sessions with Amanda Wood

Thursday 23 January

The Southern Business Mentoring Program offers one hour one-on-one business advisory sessions. Book your session now with General Business advisor, ...


Barista Course & Apply Food Safety @ Trott Park

Thursday 23 January

Learn to make the perfect espresso coffee


Thursday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

Thursday 23 January

Learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends.