Skip to main content

Boxing @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Tuesday 15 January
Time:
10:00am 11:00am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Sports and recreation
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Youth, Adult
Cost:
- $6 per class or $10 weekly
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Trott20Park20Boxing 1496 Jpg1

A popular full on hour of boxing and aerobic exercise. Kicks, jabs, hooks and punches are the go here, partner up to improve techniques.

All equipment is provided although you are welcome to bring your own.

Free Creche is available. The classes are included as part of the $10 weekly pass, others include

  • Mondays - Zumba, Body Sculpt
  • Tuesdays - Boxing
  • Wednesdays - Stretch and Core
  • Thursdays - Pilates, Zumba
  • Fridays - Zumba Low impact

Fun, friendly classes.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
838720743

Location


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Investigating Sketching

Friday 26 July

Taking your sketching to the next level


Art of Bonsai

Saturday 27 July

Introduction to the Art of Bonsai


Free AFL coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve

Monday 29 July

Free AFL coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve.