Skip to main content

Boxing @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Tuesday 15 January
Time:
10:00am 11:00am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Sports and recreation
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Youth, Adult
Cost:
- $6 per class or $10 weekly
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Trott20Park20Boxing 1496 Jpg1

A popular full on hour of boxing and aerobic exercise. Kicks, jabs, hooks and punches are the go here, partner up to improve techniques.

All equipment is provided although you are welcome to bring your own.

Free Creche is available. The classes are included as part of the $10 weekly pass, others include

  • Mondays - Zumba, Body Sculpt
  • Tuesdays - Boxing
  • Wednesdays - Stretch and Core
  • Thursdays - Pilates, Zumba
  • Fridays - Zumba Low impact

Fun, friendly classes.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
838720743

Location


You may also be interested in:


Cafe 25 - Mini Market Day

Saturday 21 September

Mini Market Day is an opportunity for hobbyists or start up businesses to sell to the public.


Want to be a Barista? Espresso Coffee Making Course

Tuesday 01 October

TAFE SA is conducting a 3 Day Espresso Coffee 1 day Apply Food safety course. This course is suitable for those working in or looking to start their ...


October School Holidays Sensory Play @ Cove Civic Centre

Wednesday 02 October

Sensory Play session for babies and young toddlers