Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Chi Ball - Gentle Moves

When:
Tuesday 10 December
Time:
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $7.00 or $5.00 if registered with My Aged Care
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 17th December 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24th December 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 31st December 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7th January 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 28th January 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 4th February 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Exercise Balls

Experience the benefits of a weekly chi ball class. This mind-body experience will improve your balance and sense of wellbeing by combining low impact exercise, flowing movements and relaxation.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6703

Location


You may also be interested in:


Fizzy Pop - Let's Talk About Pop Music

Friday 06 December

A nine piece band playing all of your favourite hits from the 70s, 80s and 90s. Big sound, dazzling costumes, great party dance hits of the songs you ...


Community Garden @ Trott Park

Saturday 07 December

The Community Garden is open to the public every Saturday morning.


Zumba Mondays @ Trott Park

Monday 09 December

Get a great cardio workout moving to some great tunes.