Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Chi Ball - Gentle Moves

WHEN:
Tuesday 21 May
Time:
11:30am 12:30pm
Topic:
Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $7.00 or $5.00 if registered with My Aged Care
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Exercise Balls

Experience the benefits of a weekly chi ball class. This mind-body experience will improve your balance and sense of wellbeing by combining low impact exercise, flowing movements and relaxation.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6703

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free soccer coaching clinics

Monday 21 October

Free soccer coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Free tennis coaching sessions

Wednesday 23 October

Free tennis coaching sessions at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.