Skip to main content

Community Garden @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Saturday 12 January
Time:
10:00am 12:00pm
Topic:
Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Trott20Park20Community20Garden20 202 Jpg1

Join us in our garden and grow your own vegetables.Topics, friendships, sharing produce and weeding from 10am, cuppa at 11am. Learn and swap ideas with other members. Open to the public Saturday mornings 10am to midday. Limited irrigated plots available now.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
8387074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Morphettville Sunday Markets

Sunday 29 September

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and ...


Lunch with Friends - Macrame is Back

Tuesday 01 October

Remember the 70's? Join us for a light lunch followed by a fun macramé workshop where you will make an owl wall hanging that you can take home or ...


The Good Life - Make an Edible Bloom

Tuesday 08 October

Over a light lunch you will have the opportunity to create a beautiful edible bloom that you can use as a table centre-piece or give as a gift to ...