Skip to main content

Community Garden @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Saturday 12 January
Time:
10:00am 11:00am
Topic:
Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Trott20Park20Community20Garden20 202 Jpg1

Join us in our garden and grow your own vegetables. Learn and swap ideas with other members. Open to the public Saturday mornings 10am to midday. Limited irrigated plots available now.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
8387074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Lunch with Friends - Paint a Terracotta pot

Tuesday 02 April

Join us for a fun hands-on activity with our friends from Bunnings at Marion. Paint a terracotta pot and plant something for your garden.


The Good Life - Create your own Heirloom Recipe book

Tuesday 09 April

Design your own cookbook cover and take it home so you can add your favourite recipes to share with those who have fond memories of your cooking.


April School Holidays Make your own Kokedama Ball @ Cultural Centre Library

Monday 15 April

Come in to learn how to make Kokedama - the Japanese art of making a string garden. Ages 5+