Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Flexi Fitness

When:
Monday 09 December
Time:
12:30PM - 1:30PM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 per session
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, 16th December 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 23rd December 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 30th December 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 6th January 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 13th January 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 20th January 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 27th January 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 3rd February 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 10th February 2020 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Ftiness Equipment

Booking Information

Bookings essential

An easy to follow gentle chair based exercise, that focuses on balance, a range of motion and co-ordination.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Fizzy Pop - Let's Talk About Pop Music

Friday 06 December

A nine piece band playing all of your favourite hits from the 70s, 80s and 90s. Big sound, dazzling costumes, great party dance hits of the songs you ...


Community Garden @ Trott Park

Saturday 07 December

The Community Garden is open to the public every Saturday morning.


Zumba Mondays @ Trott Park

Monday 09 December

Get a great cardio workout moving to some great tunes.