Skip to main content

Flexi Fitness

WHEN:
Monday 09 July
Time:
12:30pm 1:30pm
Topic:
Health and wellbeing
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 per session
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Ftiness Equipment

Booking Information

Bookings essential

An easy to follow gentle chair based exercise, that focuses on balance, a range of motion and co-ordination.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free AFL coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve

Monday 29 July

Free AFL coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve.


Free Soccer coaching at Rajah Reserve

Wednesday 31 July

Free soccer coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Cafe 25 - Techniques of Nail Art

Saturday 03 August

Join Larissa for a morning of Nail Art