Skip to main content

Flexi Fitness

WHEN:
Monday 09 July
Time:
12:30pm 1:30pm
Topic:
Health and wellbeing
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 per session
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Ftiness Equipment

Booking Information

Bookings essential

An easy to follow gentle chair based exercise, that focuses on balance, a range of motion and co-ordination.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


October School Holidays Sensory Play @ Cove Civic Centre

Wednesday 02 October

Sensory Play session for babies and young toddlers


October School Holidays Sensory Play @Cutural Centre Library

Friday 04 October

Sensory Play session for babies and young toddlers


17th Australian Masters Games

Saturday 05 October

The Australian Masters Games is a biennial sporting event that is regarded as one of the premier and largest participation sporting events on the ...