Skip to main content

Flexi Fitness

WHEN:
Monday 09 July
Time:
1:30pm 2:30pm
Topic:
Ageing and disability
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 per session
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Ftiness Equipment

Booking Information

Bookings essential

An easy to follow gentle chair based exercise that focuses on balance, a range of motions and co-ordination.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


17th Australian Masters Games

Saturday 05 October

The Australian Masters Games is a biennial sporting event that is regarded as one of the premier and largest participation sporting events on the ...