Skip to main content

Flexi Fitness

WHEN:
Monday 09 July
Time:
1:30pm 2:30pm
Topic:
Ageing and disability
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 per session
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Ftiness Equipment

Booking Information

Bookings essential

An easy to follow gentle chair based exercise that focuses on balance, a range of motions and co-ordination.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Lunch with Friends - Solving the Aged Care Puzzle

Tuesday 06 August

Gail Miller researched and wrote a book to assist people through the complex process of navigating the aged care system. This session will provide ...


Lunch with Friends - Die-alogue Cafe

Tuesday 03 September

Our presenter from Palliative Care South Australia will discuss the acceptance of dealing with death as a natural part of life and the importance of ...


17th Australian Masters Games

Saturday 05 October

The Australian Masters Games is a biennial sporting event that is regarded as one of the premier and largest participation sporting events on the ...