COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19
Find out more
Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Free hockey coaching sessions

When:
Thursday 25 February, 2021
Time:
4:00PM - 5:00PM
Topic:
Community event, Health and wellbeing, Parks, Play, Social, Sports and recreation, Youth
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Youth, Multicultural, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 4th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 11th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 18th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 25th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 1st April 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, 8th April 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Jeffrey f lin Uhlg5 Ro Ato I unsplash

Booking Information

Booking is essential as spots are limited.

Come along and sharpen your hockey skills with experienced coaches.

Suitable for ages 5 to 18 years. Bring a hat, water bottle and sunscreen. All abilities welcome.

This program is free for all City of Marion residents.

Location

Hendrie Street Reserve, on the grass next to the Inclusive Playground.


You may also be interested in:


Book Busters - Kids' Book Club @ Cultural Centre Library

Tuesday 03 August

Book Busters - A book club for young children


Creative Kids Club @ Park Holme (Term 3, 2021)

Wednesday 04 August

Join us for our new after-school program Creative Kids Club!


Meditation | 5 Weeks | Mitchell Park

Tuesday 10 August

Classes provide a beautiful journey of warmth, self healing & calming energy