Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Free Lacrosse Coaching Program

When:
Wednesday 03 March, 2021
Time:
4:00PM - 5:00PM
Topic:
Community event, Health and wellbeing, Parks, Play, Social, Sports and recreation, Youth
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Youth, Multicultural, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 17th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 24th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 31st March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 7th April 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Jeffrey f lin y SO Hlhijmf M unsplash

Booking Information

Bookings are essential as spots are limited.

Come along and have some fun learning how to play Lacrosse by the Sturt Lacrosse Club at Mitchell Park Oval.

This is a 6 week program that runs on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 3 March
  • Wednesday 10 March
  • Wednesday 17 March
  • Wednesday 24 March
  • Wednesday 31 March
  • Wednesday 7 April

By booking into this program you are booking into all dates.

Suitable for ages 5 to 18 years. Bring a hat, water bottle and sunscreen. All abilities welcome.

This program is free for all City of Marion residents.

Location


You may also be interested in:


Digital Tools for Disasters

Thursday 24 June

Learn what apps and online tools you can use to increase your preparedness for a disaster or emergency.


Library Through the Lens: Sara Haghdoosti in conversation with Jo Case 'Sunburnt Veils'

Thursday 24 June

Join Chicago-based author Sara Haghdoosti live via webinar as she talks about her own-voices #LoveOzYa rom-com with a political activist edge and a ...


George Street Reserve Upgrade Celebrations

Saturday 26 June

You are invited to celebrate the official opening of the new-look George Street Reserve at 10am-12pm on Saturday, 26 June 2021