COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19
Find out more
Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Free soccer coaching program

When:
Wednesday 17 February, 2021
Time:
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Topic:
Community event, Health and wellbeing, Parks, Play, Social, Sports and recreation, Youth
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Youth, Multicultural, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 24th February 2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 17th March 2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 24th March 2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 31st March 2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 7th April 2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Rajah Reserve Soccer Image

Booking Information

Booking is essential as spots are limited.

Come along and hone your soccer skills with experienced coaches from local soccer clubs.

Suitable for ages 5 to 18 years. Bring a hat, water bottle and sunscreen. All abilities welcome.

This program is free for all City of Marion residents.

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Busters - Kids' Book Club @ Cultural Centre Library

Tuesday 03 August

Book Busters - A book club for young children


Creative Kids Club @ Park Holme (Term 3, 2021)

Wednesday 04 August

Join us for our new after-school program Creative Kids Club!


Meditation | 5 Weeks | Mitchell Park

Tuesday 10 August

Classes provide a beautiful journey of warmth, self healing & calming energy