Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Free tennis coaching program - BOOKED OUT

When:
Wednesday 10 February, 2021
Time:
4:00PM - 5:30PM
Topic:
Community event, Health and wellbeing, Parks, Play, Social, Sports and recreation, Youth
Audience:
Resident, Families, Youth, Multicultural, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 17th February 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24th February 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CD Rajah Tennis Image

Booking Information

Booking is essential as spots are limited.

Come along and learn tennis techniques from local coaches from Warradale Tennis Club.

Suitable for ages 5 to 18 years. Bring a hat, water bottle and sunscreen. All abilities welcome.

This program is free for all City of Marion residents.

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Talk Tuesday: Leesa Bow 'Ulara'

Tuesday 18 May

Join best selling Australian author Leesa Bow as she talk about her latest romance novel, Ulara.


Free soccer clinics

Wednesday 19 May

Free Soccer clinics at Rajah Street Reserve


Meet the Author: Hugh Mackay 'The Kindness Revolution' at Cove Civic Centre

Friday 21 May

Join Hugh Mackay as he discusses his latest book The Kindness Revolution.