COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19
Find out more
Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Free volleyball coaching

When:
Tuesday 23 February, 2021
Time:
4:00PM - 5:00PM
Topic:
Community event, Health and wellbeing, Parks, Play, Social, Sports and recreation, Youth
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Youth, Multicultural, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 9th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, 6th April 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Pexels kampus production 6180410

Booking Information

Booking is essential as spots are limited.

Come along and have some fun learning how to play Volleyball in Sheidow Park.

Suitable for ages 5 to 18 years. Bring a hat, water bottle and sunscreen. All abilities welcome.

This program is free for all City of Marion residents.

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Busters - Kids' Book Club @ Cultural Centre Library

Tuesday 03 August

Book Busters - A book club for young children


Creative Kids Club @ Park Holme (Term 3, 2021)

Wednesday 04 August

Join us for our new after-school program Creative Kids Club!


Meditation | 5 Weeks | Mitchell Park

Tuesday 10 August

Classes provide a beautiful journey of warmth, self healing & calming energy