Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Free yoga and meditation classes

When:
Tuesday 23 February, 2021
Time:
4:00PM - 4:45PM
Topic:
Community event, Health and wellbeing, Parks, Play, Social, Sports and recreation, Youth
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Youth, Multicultural, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 4:00pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, 9th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 4:00pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 4:00pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, 6th April 2021 at 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Pexels cottonbro 2774185 1

Booking Information

Booking is essential as spots are limited.

Free yoga and meditation classes in the beautiful Warriparinga Wetlands.

Suitable for ages 5 to 18 years. Bring a yoga mat, water bottle and sunscreen. All abilities welcome.

This program is free for all City of Marion residents.

If you do not have your own yoga mat, please let us know via emailing Danielle.Clark@marion.sa.gov.au

Location


You may also be interested in:


Bricks N Bytes @ Cove Civic Centre

Monday 17 May

Join us in person each week as we learn about STEM, take on a LEGO challenge and try out fun education apps!


Book Talk Tuesday: Leesa Bow 'Ulara'

Tuesday 18 May

Join best selling Australian author Leesa Bow as she talk about her latest romance novel, Ulara.


Free soccer clinics

Wednesday 19 May

Free Soccer clinics at Rajah Street Reserve