Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

French Conversation @ Trott Park

When:
Tuesday 25 February
Time:
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Topic:
Education and training, Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3.00
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17th March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24th March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 31st March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7th April 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28th April 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5th May 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12th May 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Trott20Park20French20 1864 Jpg1

New faces always welcome in this long running French conversation group. Enjoy French conversation, films, food and fun.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Fringe at Marion Cultural Centre

Saturday 22 February

City of Marion has partnered with the Adelaide Fringe to bring the Fringe to you Fringe @ Marion Cultural Centre.


Playgroup @ Trott Park

Monday 24 February

A fun and interactive playgroup in a friendly and welcoming environment.


Business Advisory Sessions with Evelyn Pollard

Monday 24 February

The Southern Business Mentoring Program offers one hour one-on-one business advisory sessions. Book your session now with Business advisor, Evelyn ...