Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

French Conversation @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Tuesday 29 January
Time:
10:00am 11:00am
Topic:
Education and training, Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3.00
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Trott20Park20French20 1864 Jpg1

New faces always welcome in this long running French conversation group. Enjoy French conversation, films, food and fun.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free soccer coaching clinics

Monday 21 October

Free soccer coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Discover the History of Quilting

Tuesday 22 October

Join us for this hands-on workshop where you will learn about the history of quilting and have the opportunity to design a patch that will form part ...


Get Your Website Ranked on Google

Tuesday 22 October

Have you heard of Search Engine Optimisation? In this workshop you will learn about keywords, why they are important and how to use them in your ...