Skip to main content

French for Travelling @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 04 February
Time:
10:15am
Monday, April 8, 2019 at 10:15am
Topic:
Education and training, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3.00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, April 15, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, April 22, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, April 29, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, May 6, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, May 13, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, May 20, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, May 27, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, June 3, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, June 10, 2019 at 10:15am
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 at 10:15am
    Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:15am
Trott20Park20French20 2696 Jpg1

If you love the French language or are planning a holiday to France, this is a great introductory course with a qualified tutor.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Death Over Dessert

Wednesday 24 October

Death Over Dessert aims to redesign the die-alogue around death & dying, life & living. This is an event committed to promoting engaging and ...


Take Flight @ Tonsley: Northern Spain

Thursday 25 October

Visit Northern Spain! Barcelona with its dazzling Gaudi architecture and Madrid with its ‘Golden Triangle’ of Art Galleries. Buy a sword in Toledo, ...


Tonsley Talks: The Importance of Bees in the Urban Area

Thursday 25 October

This informative session will give you a glimpse of what can we do to help honey bees and native bees in the urban area. Learn about keeping bees, ...