Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Glandore Youth - Teen Art 10 - 18yrs

When:
Friday 31 January
Time:
4:00PM - 6:00PM
Topic:
Arts and culture, Hobbies and craft, Neighbourhood Centres, Social, Youth
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Youth
Cost:
- $80 for 10 weeks
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, 7th February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 14th February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 21st February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 28th February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 6th March 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 13th March 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 20th March 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 27th March 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 3rd April 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Artist Brushes

This class is designed to give youth the opportunity to explore different art mediums or focus on one they are passionate about. This supportive art group assists budding artists with their individual or group projects.Tutor will have projects arranged each week, or if you have your own project on the go you will be given the chance to continue.Everything is supplied for group projects and personal projects can be discussed with the tutor.

Biscuits and cordial will be provided to encourage the children to mingle and network.

For more information please contact Glandore Community Centre on 7420 6400


Contacts

Telephone:
74206400

Location


You may also be interested in:


Barista Course & Apply Food Safety @ Trott Park

Wednesday 22 January

Learn to make the perfect espresso coffee


Beading

Wednesday 22 January

With Christmas fast approaching what a great opportunity to make a beaded bracelet or necklace that you can gift for that someone special.


Digital Springboard: An Introduction to LinkedIn for Professionals @ Cove Civic Centre

Wednesday 22 January

Learn why it's important to have a professional online profile, whether it's for helping in your job search or connecting with others in your ...