Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Italian Conversation @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Thursday 07 February
Time:
1:00pm 2:30pm
Topic:
Education and training, Neighbourhood Centres, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $6.00 per week or $3.00 if registered with My Aged Care
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Italian Conversation

Our tutor Frank makes learning Italian fun. You will cover the basics in a casual and friendly environment.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free soccer coaching clinics

Monday 21 October

Free soccer coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Get Your Website Ranked on Google

Tuesday 22 October

Have you heard of Search Engine Optimisation? In this workshop you will learn about keywords, why they are important and how to use them in your ...


Free tennis coaching sessions

Wednesday 23 October

Free tennis coaching sessions at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.