Skip to main content

Kids Hip Hop @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Wednesday 30 January
Time:
10:15am 10:45am
Topic:
Music, Play, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Children
Cost:
- $50.00 per ten week term
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 10:15am - 10:45am
Trott20Park20Kids20Hip20Hop20 202949 Jpg1

Our Kids Hip Hop classes provide a great outlet for your child's  energy and expression. Other benefits include, flexibility, balance, coordination, self confidence as well as a great way to meet other children.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Experiment with Mixed Media

Friday 09 August

A chance to experiment with Mixed Media and more.


Artist in Residence - Watercolours

Friday 30 August

Introduction of watercolours.


Le Quartier Kabarett No: 1 A Velvet Chase Production

Friday 06 September

Enter The District (Le Quartier) - a place to call home for those wanting an alternative voyeuristic nightlife experience. Enjoy the enigmatic sounds ...