Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Kids Karate

When:
Wednesday 29 January
Time:
6:30PM - 7:30PM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Social, Youth
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Youth, Children
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, 3rd February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, 10th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, 17th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, 24th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, 2nd March 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Kids Karate

Help your children to improve their self-confidence, coordination, and fitness whilst having fun and making new friends Contact Norrie on 0402133387.


Contacts

Name:
Norrie Balacco
Telephone:
0402133387

Location


You may also be interested in:


Chakra Balancing Dance Come & Try @ Trott Park

Friday 24 January

The powerful Chakra Balancing Dance is a unique workout that will help you to rebalance and harmonise your energy centres


Glandore - Come 'n' Try Chi Ball

Friday 24 January

Low impact exercise, great for body and mind.


Community Garden @ Trott Park

Saturday 25 January

The Community Garden is open to the public every Saturday morning.