Skip to main content

Kids Karate

WHEN:
Monday 04 February
Time:
6:00pm 7:30pm
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Social, Youth
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Youth, Children
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Kids Karate

Help your children to improve their self-confidence, coordination, and fitness whilst having fun and making new friends Contact Norrie on 0402133387.


Contacts

Name:
Norrie Balacco
Telephone:
0402133387

Location


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Experiment with Mixed Media

Friday 09 August

A chance to experiment with Mixed Media and more.


Study Room

Friday 23 August

Need help with your year 11/12 Uni assignments?


Garden & Environmental Gala

Saturday 24 August

Get ready for spring with these timely garden and environmental workshops.