Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Low Impact Zumba @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Friday 11 January
Time:
9:15am 10:15am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Youth, Senior, Adult
Cost:
- $10 unlimited weekly pass or $6 per class.
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Zumba Low Impact @ Glandore

If you're new to Zumba or looking for an easier pace, this is a great class to learn the moves.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free soccer coaching clinics

Monday 21 October

Free soccer coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Free tennis coaching sessions

Wednesday 23 October

Free tennis coaching sessions at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Glandore Le Tour De Francais

Wednesday 23 October

Exciting new French class with our native speaker