Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Meditation @ Trott Park

When:
Wednesday 29 January
Time:
12:45PM - 2:15PM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $15.00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 5th February 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4th March 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18th March 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25th March 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1st April 2020 at 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Meditation @ Glandore

Facilitated by Sue Shaw, Reiki & Crystal Healing Practitioner and Angel Intuitive to help bring about inner peace, calm and serenity. Includes deep breathing and relaxation techniques, followed by a guided meditation


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Business Advisory Sessions with Amanda Wood

Thursday 23 January

The Southern Business Mentoring Program offers one hour one-on-one business advisory sessions. Book your session now with General Business advisor, ...


Thursday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

Thursday 23 January

Learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends.


Glandore - Pilates Mash Up

Thursday 23 January

A fun mix of a variety of Pilates inspired exercises