Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Meet The Makers Market

When:
Saturday 10 December
Time:
9:30AM - 1:30PM
Topic:
Arts and culture, Business, Community event, Markets
Audience:
Resident, Families, Youth, Senior, Business, Adult, Children
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Saturday, 17th December 2022 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 4th February 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 18th February 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 4th March 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 11th March 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 18th March 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 25th March 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 1st April 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 8th April 2023 at 9:30am - 1:30pm
NEW MTTM TILE FOR WEBSITE

Come for coffee 'n cake or lunch and have a chat with local Makers and Shakers! We showcase gorgeous unique creations every Saturday 9.30am - 1.30pm.

Location


You may also be interested in:


Memory Lane Cafe with Dementia Australia

Thursday 08 December

Are you a carer for someone with Dementia? Or a person living with Dementia? If you answer yes to either, you are welcome to attend an informal but ...


Free Basketball Coaching in Oaklands Park

Thursday 08 December

Free come and try basketball program in Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Positivlee for Girls

Thursday 08 December

A self-confidence group for girls aged 8 - 11.