Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Mindfulness Mandalas

When:
Wednesday 26 July, 2023
Time:
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 2nd August 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 9th August 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 16th August 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 23rd August 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 30th August 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 6th September 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 13th September 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 20th September 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 27th September 2023 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Image3

A calming group that helps you explore your creativity and enjoy mindfulness. Working individually on colouring your piece, you have time to find your zone, as well as quiet conversation with a fellow participant.​


Location


You may also be interested in:


Walking Basketball NEW | Mitchell Park

Tuesday 30 April

Step into the game with Walking Basketball – where everyone finds their stride. Inclusive, Fun, Active!


YouCanLele - Learn Ukelele | Trott Park

Tuesday 30 April

Strum, Smile, and Share the Joy of Music with the Trott Park community, hosted by Music Eternal!


Creative Connections @ Marion Cultural Centre Library

Wednesday 01 May

A welcoming and creative gathering where crafters of all skill levels come together with their own projects and supplies.