Skip to main content

Morphettville Sunday Markets

WHEN:
Sunday 05 May
Time:
7:00am 1:00pm
Topic:
Arts and culture, Community event, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Markets
Audience:
Resident, Families
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
2019 Mville Sunday Markets Logo 1080x1080

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and crafts, bric and brac and car boot sales. Explore for that unique find and enjoy local produce all the while enjoying the atmosphere of a bustling inner city marketplace. Coffee, food and entertainment abounds.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
Morphettville Sunday Markets

Location


You may also be interested in:


Coastal Climate Change Information Session

Thursday 26 September

Come along to a community information session to hear from coastal specialists.


Morphettville Sunday Markets

Sunday 29 September

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and ...


Lunch with Friends - Macrame is Back

Tuesday 01 October

Remember the 70's? Join us for a light lunch followed by a fun macramé workshop where you will make an owl wall hanging that you can take home or ...