Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Morphettville Sunday Markets

WHEN:
Sunday 05 May
Time:
7:00am 1:00pm
Topic:
Arts and culture, Community event, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Markets
Audience:
Resident, Families
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
2019 Mville Sunday Markets Logo 1080x1080

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and crafts, bric and brac and car boot sales. Explore for that unique find and enjoy local produce all the while enjoying the atmosphere of a bustling inner city marketplace. Coffee, food and entertainment abounds.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
Morphettville Sunday Markets

Location


You may also be interested in:


Open Mic

Thursday 21 November

All ages and talent encouraged to take the mic. Free


DIY Christmas Cookie Tree Ornaments - a Workshop for Adults @ Park Holme Library

Wednesday 11 December

Liven up your tree this Christmas with hand decorated cookie decorations! Come along for a fun evening creating your own delicious masterpieces over ...


Fiesta Flamenca

Saturday 14 December

An evening of passionate flamenco music, song and dance showcasing the dance and guitar students of Casa de Flamenco. Adult $25, Concession $20, ...