Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Morphettville Sunday Markets

WHEN:
Sunday 19 May
Time:
7:00am 1:00pm
Topic:
Arts and culture, Community event, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Markets
Audience:
Resident, Families
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
2019 Mville Sunday Markets Logo 1080x1080

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and crafts, bric and brac and car boot sales. Explore for that unique find and enjoy local produce all the while enjoying the atmosphere of a bustling inner city marketplace. Coffee, food and entertainment abounds.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
Morphettville Sunday Markets

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free soccer coaching clinics

Monday 21 October

Free soccer coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Discover the History of Quilting

Tuesday 22 October

Join us for this hands-on workshop where you will learn about the history of quilting and have the opportunity to design a patch that will form part ...


Get Your Website Ranked on Google

Tuesday 22 October

Have you heard of Search Engine Optimisation? In this workshop you will learn about keywords, why they are important and how to use them in your ...