Skip to main content

Morphettville Sunday Markets

WHEN:
Sunday 19 May
Time:
7:00am 1:00pm
Topic:
Arts and culture, Community event, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Markets
Audience:
Resident, Families
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 7:00am - 1:00pm
2019 Mville Sunday Markets Logo 1080x1080

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and crafts, bric and brac and car boot sales. Explore for that unique find and enjoy local produce all the while enjoying the atmosphere of a bustling inner city marketplace. Coffee, food and entertainment abounds.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
Morphettville Sunday Markets

Location


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Experiment with Mixed Media

Friday 09 August

A chance to experiment with Mixed Media and more.


Science vs Magic BOOKED OUT

Sunday 25 August

The magician is meddling with the science demonstrations! Join magician Rob Ellinger and scientist Dr Erinn Fagan-Jeffries for an hour of science and ...


Father's Day: An evening to Celebrate Dads @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 29 August

Cartoonist in to make live drawings of dads