Skip to main content

Mosaics @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Wednesday 16 January
Time:
10:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Arts and culture, Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Trott20Park20Mosaics20 2829 Jpg1

Mosaics is a creative and easy way to make use of broken tiles, plates and glass. You will surprise yourself with your creativity and ease at which your project takes shape. A basic item is supplied for start-up, along with a range of materials, or you can bring your own item, suitability subject to tutor's advice.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Busters @ Cultural Centre Library

Tuesday 23 July

Book Busters - A book club for the young. Booking essential


Music for All: Fancy Pants

Friday 26 July

Inspired by the delightful Australian tale, Fancy Pants, the story shares a vision of inclusivity, community building, and the importance of the Arts ...


Artist in Residence - Investigating Sketching

Friday 26 July

Taking your sketching to the next level