Skip to main content

Mosaics @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Wednesday 16 January
Time:
10:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Arts and culture, Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Trott20Park20Mosaics20 2829 Jpg1

Mosaics is a creative and easy way to make use of broken tiles, plates and glass. You will surprise yourself with your creativity and ease at which your project takes shape. A basic item is supplied for start-up, along with a range of materials, or you can bring your own item, suitability subject to tutor's advice.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Open Mic

Thursday 19 September

All ages and talent encouraged to take the mic. Free


Cafe 25 - Mini Market Day

Saturday 21 September

Mini Market Day is an opportunity for hobbyists or start up businesses to sell to the public.


Morphettville Sunday Markets

Sunday 29 September

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and ...