Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Oaklands Wetland tour

When:
Thursday 14 March
Time:
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Topic:
Community event, Environment
Audience:
Resident, Adult
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 11th April 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 13th June 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 11th July 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 12th September 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 10th October 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 14th November 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, 12th December 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Eventbrite event logo 63a29b68404038 91559171

Take a guided tour through the Oaklands Wetland and learn about the important role it plays in our community.


Contacts


Location


You may also be interested in:


Out and About

Thursday 29 February

A friendly and welcoming social group for people living with a disability. Activities include craft, games, quizzes, guest speakers and more.


Spanish for Beginners

Friday 01 March

¡Hola amigos! Did you know that Spanish is the second-most spoken native language in the world!? So why not come and learn Spanish in this friendly ...


Books on Your Phone: Libby and BorrowBox @ Park Holme

Friday 01 March

Enjoy a vast collection of ebooks, audiobooks, and magazines all on your phone!