Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Painting & Drawing @ Trott Park

When:
Tuesday 28 January
Time:
2:00PM - 4:00PM
Topic:
Arts and culture, Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $10.00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 4th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17th March 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24th March 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 31st March 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Art With Suzy

These classes are taught by a professional artist. You will learn various aspects of art in this fun and informal class.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Chakra Balancing Dance Come & Try @ Trott Park

Friday 24 January

The powerful Chakra Balancing Dance is a unique workout that will help you to rebalance and harmonise your energy centres


Glandore - Come 'n' Try Chi Ball

Friday 24 January

Low impact exercise, great for body and mind.


Community Garden @ Trott Park

Saturday 25 January

The Community Garden is open to the public every Saturday morning.