Caretaker Period
City of Marion observes caretaker conventions related to the upcoming Council Election. During Caretaker Period, we will apply our Caretaker Policy while continuing the business-as-usual operations of the organisation.
Caretaker Policy
Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact
log in

Oaklands Estate Reserve parkrun

When:
Saturday 01 October
Time:
8:00AM - 9:00AM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Sports and recreation
Type:
Sport
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Saturday, 8th October 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 15th October 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 22nd October 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 29th October 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 5th November 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 12th November 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 19th November 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 26th November 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 3rd December 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Park run 2

Booking Information

Please register before you first come along. Only ever register with parkrun once and don't forget to bring a scannable copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

A free, fun, and friendly weekly 5km community event. Walk, jog, run, volunteer or spectate – it's up to you!


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
parkrun

Location

The event takes place at Oaklands Estate Reserve, 31 The Parade, Oaklands Park, SA 5046. See Course page for more details: www.parkrun.com.au/oaklandsestatereserve/course/


You may also be interested in:


Free Basketball Coaching in Oaklands Park

Tuesday 27 September

Free come and try basketball program in Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Free Soccer Program in Seaview Downs.

Tuesday 27 September

Free soccer coaching at Cadell Street Reserve, Seaview Downs.


Meet the Author - Emma Carey "The Girl Who Fell From the Sky"

Tuesday 27 September

Meet Emma Carey, author of "The Girl Who Fell From the Sky".