COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19
Find out more
Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact
log in

Oaklands Estate Reserve parkrun

When:
Saturday 21 May
Time:
8:00AM - 9:00AM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Sports and recreation
Type:
Sport
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Saturday, 28th May 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 4th June 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 11th June 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 18th June 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 25th June 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 2nd July 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 9th July 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 16th July 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Saturday, 23rd July 2022 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Park run 2

Booking Information

Please register before you first come along. Only ever register with parkrun once and don't forget to bring a scannable copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

A free, fun, and friendly weekly 5km community event. Walk, jog, run, volunteer or spectate – it's up to you!


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
parkrun

Location

The event takes place at Oaklands Estate Reserve, 31 The Parade, Oaklands Park, SA 5046. See Course page for more details: www.parkrun.com.au/oaklandsestatereserve/course/


You may also be interested in:


Come and Try Volleyball in Oaklands Park

Tuesday 24 May

Free come and try volleyball coaching program in Oaklands Park.


Free Come and Try CrossFit in Seacombe Heights

Tuesday 24 May

Free Come and Try CrossFit program in Alpine Road Reserve, Seacombe Heights.


Come and Try Basketball in Hallett Cove

Tuesday 24 May

Free come and try basketball program in Nannigai Reserve, Hallett Cove