Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Pathways Café

When:
Thursday 09 May
Time:
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Topic:
Social, Social and cultural interests - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
FREE
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 23rd May 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 13th June 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 27th June 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 11th July 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 25th July 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 22nd August 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 12th September 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 26th September 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Dementia Support

Are you a carer for, or loved one of, someone with Dementia? Or a person living with Dementia? Get together with others and discuss any topic that is going to help you learn and support yourself or your loved one through dementia. We will talk about the good and bad, and what support services and resources are available to you, your family and friends.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Unleash Your Power! HADO AR Game Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 18 April

Lob energy balls, throw up shields and outlast your opponents in this augmented reality team sport for ages 11 and up!


Just Dance Tournament

Friday 19 April

Join us this Youth Week for a night of dance and fun! Sign up for the tournament or come and try with a group dance along to your favourite Just ...


Go Wild in Nature

Monday 22 April

Join in the family fun with a nature scavenger hunt, wetland tour, pond dipping for macroinvertebrates and nature journaling. Explore the amazing ...