Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Playgroup @ Trott Park

When:
Monday 03 February
Time:
9:00AM - 11:00AM
Topic:
Play, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
- $3.00 per family per week.
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, 10th February 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 17th February 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 24th February 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 2nd March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 9th March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 16th March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 23rd March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 30th March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, 6th April 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am
Trott20Park20Playgroup20 2809 Jpg1

Playgroup aims to provide a friendly and welcoming environment for you and your children and give them an opportunity to play, learn and interact.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Chakra Balancing Dance Come & Try @ Trott Park

Friday 24 January

The powerful Chakra Balancing Dance is a unique workout that will help you to rebalance and harmonise your energy centres


Glandore - Come 'n' Try Chi Ball

Friday 24 January

Low impact exercise, great for body and mind.


Community Garden @ Trott Park

Saturday 25 January

The Community Garden is open to the public every Saturday morning.