Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Playgroup @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 04 February
Time:
9:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Play, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
- $3.00 per family per week.
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Trott20Park20Playgroup20 2809 Jpg1

Playgroup aims to provide a friendly and welcoming environment for you and your children and give them an opportunity to play, learn and interact.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Free tennis coaching sessions

Wednesday 23 October

Free tennis coaching sessions at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Glandore Halloween Trick and Treat Trail

Thursday 31 October

Halloween Trick and Treat Trail is back


Not a Load of Rubbish! Community Tour

Tuesday 12 November

Find out what happens to your waste and recycling on this FREE tour for City of Marion residents. Many sites are visited throughout the day.