Skip to main content

Playgroup @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 04 February
Time:
9:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Play, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
- $3.00 per family per week.
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Trott20Park20Playgroup20 2809 Jpg1

Playgroup aims to provide a friendly and welcoming environment for you and your children and give them an opportunity to play, learn and interact.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Artist in Residence - Watercolours

Friday 30 August

Introduction of watercolours.


Cafe 25 - Mah-Jong Come & Try

Saturday 07 September

No experience necessary, come and try Mah-Jong


Emporium of Life

Saturday 07 September

Event at the Living Kaurna Cultural Centre for women, including life coaching, naturopathy, creative movement and aromatherapy.