Skip to main content

Playgroup @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 04 February
Time:
9:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Play, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
- $3.00 per family per week.
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Trott20Park20Playgroup20 2809 Jpg1

Playgroup aims to provide a friendly and welcoming environment for you and your children and give them an opportunity to play, learn and interact.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


French Conversation @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

If you love the French language and enjoy French conversation, this is a casual, friendly and fun group which meet every Tuesday.


Painting & Drawing @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

A qualified tutor will teach you the various mediums of art. Fun and informal classes.


Kids Hip Hop @ Trott Park

Wednesday 30 January

Suitable for children 2 to 4 years of age. Dance, music, creativity and improvisation in a fun and relaxed atmosphere.