Skip to main content

Playgroup @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 22 October
Time:
9:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Play, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
- $3.00 per family per week.
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Trott20Park20Playgroup20 2809 Jpg1

Playgroup aims to provide a friendly and welcoming environment for you and your children and give them an opportunity to play, learn and interact.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Galleon Theatre Group presents How the Other Half Loves

Thursday 25 October

'How the Other Half Loves' is an hilarious portrait of three very different marriages that turns into a spirited game of mixed doubles involving sex, ...


Galleon Theatre Group presents How the Other Half Loves

Friday 26 October

'How the Other Half Loves' is an hilarious portrait of three very different marriages that turns into a spirited game of mixed doubles involving sex, ...


Galleon Theatre Group presents How the Other Half Loves

Saturday 27 October

'How the Other Half Loves' is an hilarious portrait of three very different marriages that turns into a spirited game of mixed doubles involving sex, ...