Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Seniors Fitness @ Trott Park

When:
Monday 24 February
Time:
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior
Cost:
- $5.00 per class
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, 2nd March 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 16th March 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 23rd March 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 30th March 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 13th April 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 20th April 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 27th April 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 4th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 11th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Seniors Fitness

These are fun and informal classes, suitable for all levels of fitness. Exercise is always easier when you are doing it with others.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Yoga Tuesdays @ Trott Park

Tuesday 18 February

Strengthening, stretching and mindfulness


Tuesday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

Tuesday 18 February

Woodwork for blokes


French Conversation @ Trott Park

Tuesday 18 February

If you love the French language and enjoy French conversation, this is a casual, friendly and fun group which meet every Tuesday.