Skip to main content

Seniors Fitness @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 14 January
Time:
2:00pm 3:00pm
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior
Cost:
- $5.00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Seniors Fitness

These are fun and informal classes, suitable for all levels of fitness. Exercise is always easier when you are doing it with others.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


#ComeToTrott

Friday 29 March

Free youth event at Trott Park Neighbourhood Centre.


World Health Day - Infant & Child First Aid & CPR - SOLD OUT!

Sunday 07 April

Learn life changing and life saving baby and child first aid with the Parentmedic Movement


FREE School Holiday Activity at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park

Tuesday 16 April

Free school holiday event for children aged 5 to 16 years at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.