Skip to main content

Seniors Fitness @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 28 January
Time:
2:00pm 3:00pm
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior
Cost:
- $5.00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Seniors Fitness

These are fun and informal classes, suitable for all levels of fitness. Exercise is always easier when you are doing it with others.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


French Conversation @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

If you love the French language and enjoy French conversation, this is a casual, friendly and fun group which meet every Tuesday.


Painting & Drawing @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

A qualified tutor will teach you the various mediums of art. Fun and informal classes.


Kids Hip Hop @ Trott Park

Wednesday 30 January

Suitable for children 2 to 4 years of age. Dance, music, creativity and improvisation in a fun and relaxed atmosphere.