Skip to main content

Seniors Fitness @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Monday 14 January
Time:
2:00pm 3:00pm
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior
Cost:
- $5.00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Seniors Fitness

These are fun and informal classes, suitable for all levels of fitness. Exercise is always easier when you are doing it with others.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Cafe 25 - Mini Market Day

Saturday 21 September

Mini Market Day is an opportunity for hobbyists or start up businesses to sell to the public.


October School Holidays Sensory Play @ Cove Civic Centre

Wednesday 02 October

Sensory Play session for babies and young toddlers


October School Holidays Sensory Play @Cutural Centre Library

Friday 04 October

Sensory Play session for babies and young toddlers