Skip to main content

Silver Liners

WHEN:
Thursday 19 July
Time:
1:00pm 4:00pm
Topic:
Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 or cost of outings
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Movie Clip Board

Booking Information

Bookings essential

If you were a teenager in the 60's, 70's or 80's, this is the group for you. A vibrant group who may adventure out to explore places of interest, attend a movie, bowling or enjoy an afternoon tea at various locations.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Marion Celebrates Twilight Street Party

Saturday 23 February

A community festival in the heart of Marion, Marion Celebrates is the highlight event as part of the very first Marion Fringe Hub at the Marion ...


#ComeToTrott

Friday 01 March

Free youth event at Trott Park Neighbourhood Centre.


International Women's Day @ Glandore

Friday 08 March

Celebrating International Women's day with guest speaker Lainie Anderson.