Skip to main content

Silver Liners

WHEN:
Thursday 12 July
Time:
1:00pm 4:00pm
Topic:
Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 or cost of outings
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Movie Clip Board

Booking Information

Bookings essential

If you were a teenager in the 60's, 70's or 80's, this is the group for you. A vibrant group who may adventure out to explore places of interest, attend a movie, bowling or enjoy an afternoon tea at various locations.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Cafe 25 - Mini Market Day

Saturday 21 September

Mini Market Day is an opportunity for hobbyists or start up businesses to sell to the public.


Come and try riding a bike

Friday 11 October

Come and try riding a bike at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Come and try tee-ball

Friday 11 October

Come and try tee-ball at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park these school holidays.