Skip to main content

Silver Liners

WHEN:
Thursday 26 July
Time:
1:00pm 4:00pm
Topic:
Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00 or cost of outings
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Movie Clip Board

Booking Information

Bookings essential

If you were a teenager in the 60's, 70's or 80's, this is the group for you. A vibrant group who may adventure out to explore places of interest, attend a movie, bowling or enjoy an afternoon tea at various locations.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


'Thin White Space'

Monday 11 June

Poet and artist Mark Niehus combines poetry and science fiction in his latest project 'Thin White Space' with a mesmerising illuminated street ...


Book Busters A book club for the young at Cove Civic Centre

Tuesday 31 July

A fun book club once a month after school. This month we are making Trick Hand. Bookings essential


Book Busters A book club for the young at Park Holme Library

Wednesday 01 August

A fun book club once a month after school. This month we are making Trick Hand. Bookings essential