COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19
Find out more
Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Storytelling for Preschoolers @ Cove Civic Centre

When:
Tuesday 02 February, 2021
Time:
9:30AM - 10:15AM
Topic:
Libraries, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 9th February 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 16th February 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 9th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday, 6th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:15am
Storytelling Facebook Event

Booking Information

FREE. Bookings essential. 83756755. Spaces are limited. If you or your child is unwell please cancel booking.

A wonderful opportunity for preschoolers to enjoy stories read from beautiful picture books, sing songs, meet new friends, and learn social skills. A craft activity will be given to extend the fun at home.

Suits ages 2 years to 5 years. Booking will be for 1 parent + 1 child. Only one adult can accompany one child.

Due to the ongoing Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, Marion Libraries are taking measures to protect all members of the community. It is vital all instructions are followed.

  1. Do not attend Marion Libraries if you or anyone in your group has any symptoms of cold or flu.
  2. Keep 1.5 metres distance from others.
  3. Wash hands or use sanitiser provided before entering and exiting the premises.
  4. Maintain appropriate personal hygiene practices (especially covering coughs and sneezes)



Contacts

Name:
Suman Savur
Telephone:
83756755

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Busters - Kids' Book Club @ Cultural Centre Library

Tuesday 03 August

Book Busters - A book club for young children


Creative Kids Club @ Park Holme (Term 3, 2021)

Wednesday 04 August

Join us for our new after-school program Creative Kids Club!


Meditation | 5 Weeks | Mitchell Park

Tuesday 10 August

Classes provide a beautiful journey of warmth, self healing & calming energy