Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Storytelling for Preschoolers @ Cultural Centre Library

When:
Thursday 04 February, 2021
Time:
10:30AM - 11:15AM
Topic:
Libraries, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Resident, Families, Children
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 11th February 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 18th February 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 25th February 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 4th March 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 11th March 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 18th March 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 25th March 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 1st April 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, 8th April 2021 at 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytelling Facebook Event

Booking Information

Bookings essential. Spaces are limited. If you or your child is unwell please cancel booking.

COVID-19 Update

Please note that due to new restrictions Marion Libraries will be closed from Thursday 19 November until further notice.

In-person programs will not be available during this time.


Contacts

Name:
Suman Savur
Telephone:
83756755

Location


You may also be interested in:


Galleon Theatre presents Escher's Hands

Thursday 06 May

Does the author control the character, or is it the other way round? Check out award winning Galleon Theatre Group’s latest drama. Preview $15, ...


'Aged Care Explained' 1-on-1 Consultations @ Park Holme Library

Saturday 08 May

Do you have an older family member showing signs of change or who are considering In-Home help or an Aged Care Home?


Mothers Day Family Fun! Mummy & Me Portraiture Workshop

Saturday 08 May

Come along to this special Mother's Day event and celebrate the artist in yourself and your child!