Skip to main content

Study Room

WHEN:
Friday 24 May
Time:
2:00pm 5:00pm
Topic:
Education and training, Youth
Type:
Workshop
Audience:
Youth, Adult
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Study

Our enthusiastic volunteer can assist you with with study tips, formatting, research suggestions and more. Book in some one-on-one time or just drop in for assistance. You can bring your own device or utilise a desk top from our suite.



Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
Glandore Community Centre
Telephone:
7420 6400

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Talk Tuesday in History Month: Dymphna Lonergan & Stephanie James ‘Irish South Australia’ @ Cove Civic Centre

Tuesday 28 May

Meet Dymphna Lonergan & Stephanie James, two of the co-editors of Irish Australia: New histories and insights, a fresh look at the Irish contribution ...


MpowerME: Show Up, Speak Up & Shine

Tuesday 04 June

​A five week personal development program focusing on building resilience, mindfulness and stress busting secrets to enhance your wellbeing.


World Environment Day Family Film Screening: 'Plastic Alarm'

Wednesday 05 June

Pack your 'nude food' (plastic free) picnic tea or nibbles and come along to this short film which will inspire your family to make decisions and ...