Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Thursday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

When:
Thursday 30 January
Time:
9:30AM - 12:00PM
Topic:
Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3.00 per week
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 13th February 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 20th February 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 5th March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 12th March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 19th March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 26th March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 2nd April 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Trott20Park20Woodwork20 1900 Jpg1

Booking Information

Phone 83872074

Our Men's Shed is a great opportunity to learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Chakra Balancing Dance Come & Try @ Trott Park

Friday 24 January

The powerful Chakra Balancing Dance is a unique workout that will help you to rebalance and harmonise your energy centres


Glandore - Come 'n' Try Chi Ball

Friday 24 January

Low impact exercise, great for body and mind.


Community Garden @ Trott Park

Saturday 25 January

The Community Garden is open to the public every Saturday morning.