Skip to main content

Tonsley Walking Tours

WHEN:
Thursday 01 August
Time:
11:00am 12:30pm
Topic:
Business
Type:
Information session
Audience:
Resident, Business
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
P1261619

Join us for a walking tour of Tonsley. This tour will give an overview of the site’s mixed use design with businesses, residential and community living. Learn how this site supports businesses wanting to innovate, grow, go global and move up the value chain.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
City of Marion

Location

Please meet your tour guide at Gate one.


You may also be interested in:


Southern Business Connections - Business Expo

Thursday 19 September

Are you a Southern Adelaide business interested in networking and finding out about other local businesses? Head along to the Southern Business ...


SABAS Discovery Session - Strategy for Business Success

Tuesday 01 October

Is your decision-making process structured and consistent? Do you have a plan in place to meet your business objectives? Begin formulating a detailed ...


Tax Essentials for Small Business

Tuesday 08 October

Do you know the tax essentials when it comes to starting a new business?