Skip to main content

Tonsley Walking Tours

WHEN:
Thursday 17 January
Time:
11:00am 12:30pm
Topic:
Business
Type:
Information session
Audience:
Resident, Business
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
P1261619

Join us for a walking tour of Tonsley. This tour will give an overview of the site’s mixed use design with businesses, residential and community living. Learn how this site supports businesses wanting to innovate, grow, go global and move up the value chain.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
City of Marion

Location

Please meet your tour guide at the Matthew Flinders statue, outside the Flinders University building.


You may also be interested in:


Coaching for Sales - SABAS Discovery Session

Tuesday 02 April

Do you want to become a better sales person? Do you think that coaching for sales will be beneficial for you? Come along and learn sales techniques ...


Wix or WordPress

Saturday 06 April

Building a website but not sure if you should use Wix or WordPress? This FREE seminar will cover the beginner’s guide to hosting a site - what you ...


You are what you think

Saturday 06 April

Have you ever wondered why you attract the same people or events into your life? Good or not so good. Do you wonder why some people seem to have a ...