Skip to main content

Tuesday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Tuesday 15 January
Time:
9:30am 10:30am
Topic:
Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3 per week
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Trott20Park20Woodwork20 1886 Jpg1

Booking Information

Phone 83872074

Our Men's Shed is a great opportunity to learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends. Work on your own or community projects.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


#ComeToTrott

Friday 29 March

Free youth event at Trott Park Neighbourhood Centre.


Lunch with Friends - Paint a Terracotta pot

Tuesday 02 April

Join us for a fun hands-on activity with our friends from Bunnings at Marion. Paint a terracotta pot and plant something for your garden.


The Good Life - Create your own Heirloom Recipe book

Tuesday 09 April

Design your own cookbook cover and take it home so you can add your favourite recipes to share with those who have fond memories of your cooking.