Skip to main content

Tuesday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Tuesday 15 January
Time:
9:30am 10:30am
Topic:
Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3 per week
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Trott20Park20Woodwork20 1886 Jpg1

Booking Information

Phone 83872074

Our Men's Shed is a great opportunity to learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends. Work on your own or community projects.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Cafe 25 - Mini Market Day

Saturday 21 September

Mini Market Day is an opportunity for hobbyists or start up businesses to sell to the public.


Morphettville Sunday Markets

Sunday 29 September

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and ...


Lunch with Friends - Macrame is Back

Tuesday 01 October

Remember the 70's? Join us for a light lunch followed by a fun macramé workshop where you will make an owl wall hanging that you can take home or ...