Skip to main content

Tuesday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Tuesday 15 January
Time:
9:30am 10:30am
Topic:
Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3 per week
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Trott20Park20Woodwork20 1886 Jpg1

Booking Information

Phone 83872074

Our Men's Shed is a great opportunity to learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends. Work on your own or community projects.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Book Busters @ Cultural Centre Library

Tuesday 23 July

Book Busters - A book club for the young. Booking essential


Artist in Residence - Investigating Sketching

Friday 26 July

Taking your sketching to the next level


Art of Bonsai

Saturday 27 July

Introduction to the Art of Bonsai