Skip to main content

Tuesday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Tuesday 29 January
Time:
9:30am 10:30am
Topic:
Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3 per week
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Trott20Park20Woodwork20 1886 Jpg1

Booking Information

Phone 83872074

Our Men's Shed is a great opportunity to learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends. Work on your own or community projects.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


January School Holidays - Circus Skills Workshop- Cove Civic Centre. BOOKED OUT!

Wednesday 23 January

Sharpen your circus skills or learn new ones. Ages 3-5. FREE


French Conversation @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

If you love the French language and enjoy French conversation, this is a casual, friendly and fun group which meet every Tuesday.


Crochet & Knitting @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

Come for a chat, laugh, shared experiences and learn new skills while you work on your individual project.