Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Tuesday Men's Shed @ Trott Park

When:
Tuesday 25 February
Time:
9:30AM - 12:00PM
Topic:
Hobbies and craft, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $3 per week
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17th March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24th March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 31st March 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7th April 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14th April 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21st April 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28th April 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Trott20Park20Woodwork20 1886 Jpg1

Booking Information

Phone 83872074

Our Men's Shed is a great opportunity to learn new skills, help the local community and make new friends. Work on your own or community projects.


Contacts

Business / Organisation Name:
TROTT PARK NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Fringe at Marion Cultural Centre

Saturday 22 February

City of Marion has partnered with the Adelaide Fringe to bring the Fringe to you Fringe @ Marion Cultural Centre.


General Business Advisory Sessions with Martin Pike

Monday 24 February

The Southern Business Mentoring Program offers one hour one-on-one business advisory sessions. Book your session now with General Business advisor, ...


Business Advisory Sessions with Evelyn Pollard

Monday 24 February

The Southern Business Mentoring Program offers one hour one-on-one business advisory sessions. Book your session now with Business advisor, Evelyn ...